FPM Board Election 2020 Results

Published: 01/10/2020

Thank you to everyone who took the time to vote during the FPM Board Elections. The Faculty would like to congratulate those who were newly elected and re-elected. We would also like to thank the candidates who were unsuccessful on this occasion, we hope you will stand again in the future and continue to support the Faculty. A full table of results can be found below: 

Candidate Votes  
Dr Ganesan Baranidharan 97 Elected
Dr Shiva Tripathi 93 Elected
Dr Barry Miller 84 Elected
Dr Victor Mendis 82  
Dr Clare Roques 79  
Dr Ashish Gulve 73  
Dr Peter Cole 71  
Dr Paul Wilkinson 70  
Dr Devjit Srivastava 49